DR. LAWRENCE LEMAK AWARD WINNERS

Class 1A: Chickasaw High School

Class 1A: J. F. Shields High School

Class 1A: Loachapoka High School

Class 2A: Francis Marion High School

Class 2A: LaFayette High School

Class 2A: Oakman High School

Class 2A: Phil Campbell High School

Class 3A: Montevallo High School

Class 3A: Southside High School-Selma

Class 4A: Ashford High School